(Only applicable to applications for Temporary Storage Service for Cremains, Placing Additional Cremated Ashes of the Deceased and Mounting Commemorative Plaques at Gardens of Remembrance)

With a view to facilitating the public using the Cemeteries and Crematoria services, starting from 19 June 2019, applicants who submit applications of the following services to the Cemeteries and Crematoria Offices (Offices) of the Food and Environmental Hygiene Department (FEHD) and approved for using the services, applicants can opt for paying the fees online by credit card or by Payment by Phone Service (PPS) on FEHD website (www.fehd.gov.hk) on top of paying the charge fees at the Offices.

Upon FEHD's approval for the above service applications, an approval letter with the "Online Payment Identification Number" will be issued to the applicant.  Applicant can opt for paying the charge fee online at the following hyperlink "Online payment for Cemeteries and Crematoria Services" on or before the deadline stated on the approval letter.

Upon accessing the link of "Online payment for Cemeteries and Crematoria Services", applicant shall input the name of the deceased and the Online Payment Identification Number and verify the relevant information. The applicants may then settle the payment of charge fees by credit card or by PPS. 

Applicants are also reminded that if they fail to pay the charge fee online for the deceased on or before the stated deadline, the assigned Online Payment Identification Number will expire automatically.  The applicants will then have to pay the fee at either one of the offices shown on the approval letter.

Online payment for Cemeteries and Crematoria Services

Enquiries about Online payment for Cemeteries and Crematoria Services

Demonstration Video of Online Payment Service

Frequently Asked Questions on Online Payment Service

(只适用于申请骨灰暂存服务、在公众骨灰龛位加放先人骨灰,及在纪念花园安装纪念牌匾)

为方便市民使用坟场及火葬场的服务,由2019年6月19日起于食物环境卫生署(食环署)辖下坟场及火葬场办事处(办事处)申请以下服务及获批准后,申请人除可在办事处缴交费用外,亦可选择登入食环署网页(网址:http://www.fehd.gov.hk)于网上缴交所需费用。

以上服务的申请获食环署批准后,申请人会获发出附有「网上缴费认证号码」的批准信,申请人可选择于信上所列的限期前,透过下方的「进行坟场及火葬场服务网上缴费」连结,于网上缴交有关费用。

于网上缴交费用时,申请人在登入下方的「进行坟场及火葬场服务网上缴费」连结后,只需输入先人姓名及在批准信上所列的「网上缴费认证号码」,在核实相关申请资料后,即可选择以信用咭或「缴费灵」缴交有关费用。

请注意,若申请人未能于批准信上所列的期限前于网上缴交服务费用,获发的网上认证号码将自动失效,而申请人便须亲身前往批准信所列之任何一间办事处缴交费用。

进行坟场及火葬场服务网上缴费

查询坟场及火葬场服务网上缴费状况

网上缴费示范短片

网上缴费常见问题