Covering Note and Disclaimer

  1. By accessing this webpage, you unconditionally agree to the terms of this Disclaimer and as they may be modified and/or supplemented from time to time by the Government without prior notice to you. Please check this webpage regularly for any modifications and/or supplements which may be made.

  2. As required by the prevailing directions issued under the Prevention and Control of Disease (Requirements and Directions) (Business and Premises) Regulation (Cap. 599F), all catering businesses (except for bars/pubs, the parts of a catering premises selling or supplying intoxicating liquors and specific catering businesses) which operate in Type C or D Mode of Operation must register the required information on the designated webpage of the Food and Environmental Hygiene Department.

  3. The information provided on this webpage does not include (i) catering premises holding a Certificate of Compliance for Club-houses issued by the Home Affairs Department and (ii) canteens.

  4. The information on this webpage is consolidated based on the information submitted by operators of catering premises. Such information does not always reflect the latest mode of operation of the catering premises concerned.  Please also refer to the notice displayed at the entrance of a catering premises for the latest mode of operation of the catering business.

  5. The information collected and collated will be released in batches and updated in a timely manner.

  6. The information provided on this webpage is for reference only. This department gives no assurance or warranty that information on this webpage is current and accurate. This department takes no responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of the information provided or any errors in, omissions from, or misrepresentations concerning any such information.

  7. This department reserves the right to delete, suspend or edit all information compiled on this webpage at any time in its sole discretion without giving any reason or prior notice.

  8. This department disclaims any  liability resulting from reliance on information provided on this webpage.

  9. The information provided on this webpage will not prejudice any enforcement action by any government department.

*

Continue

說明頁及免責聲明

  1. 你使用本網頁,即表示無條件接受此免責聲明的所有條款,以及政府在無須事先通知的情況下不時對該等條款所作的修改及∕或增補。請定期瀏覽此網頁,以得知該等條款有否作出任何修改及∕或增補。

  2. 根據現行在《預防及控制疾病(規定及指示)(業務及處所)規例》(第599F章)下發出的指示,所有餐飲業務,除酒吧或酒館、餐飲處所內售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類供人就地享用的範圍及特定餐飲業務外,如屬C類或D類運作模式,須在食物環境衞生署指定網頁登記所需資料。

  3. 本網頁提供的資料不包括(i)持有民政事務總署所發出會社合格證明書的餐飲處所及(ii)食堂。

  4. 本網頁所載的資料,是根據餐飲處所負責人所提供的資料整合而成,不足以隨時反映相關餐飲處所的最新運作模式。某餐飲處所的最新運作模式,亦請參閱該餐飲處所入口處張貼的告示所示資料。

  5. 有關資料經收集和整理後會分批公布,並適時更新。

  6. 本網頁提供的資料只供參考之用。本署並不擔保或保證本網頁的資料均屬最新和準確。本署不會就該等資料是否準確或完整,以及該等資料的任何錯誤、遺漏或失實陳述承擔責任。

  7. 本署保留完全酌情決定權,可隨時刪除、暫停刊載或編輯本網頁匯編的所有資料,無須給予任何理由或事先通知。

  8. 對於因依據本網頁所載的資料而導致的結果,本署概不承擔任何形式的法律責任。

  9. 本網頁提供的資料不會對任何政府部門的任何執法行動造成影響。

*

繼續