Public Notice
Food and Environmental Hygiene Department
Leasing of 2018 Lunar New Year Fair Remaining Stalls
on a First-Come-First-Served Basis

Lunar New Year Fair Venues and Fair Period

The 2018 Lunar New Year Fairs will be held for seven days from 10 February 2018 to the early morning of the 2018 Lunar New Year Day (16 February 2018).  A total of 13 wet goods stalls and 47 dry goods stalls have not been let out in open auctions of Lunar New Year held since 6 November 2017. The locations of the fair sites involved are as follows -

(a) Tat Tung Road Garden, Tung Chung
Location Map
(b) Fa Hui Park, Sham Shui Po
Location Map
(c) Morse Park, Wong Tai Sin
Location Map

2. The remaining stalls will be leased at their upset prices on a first-come-first-served basis. Particulars are as follows:-

Date:

8 January 2018 (Monday) to 19 January 2018(Friday)
(except Saturday and Sunday)

Time: 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. and 2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Let-Out Location Lunar New Year Fair Stalls
District Environmental Hygiene Office (Islands), Food and Environmental Hygiene Department

25/F, Harbour Building, 38 Pier Road Central, Hong Kong
位置圖

Enquiry: 2852 4549
(a) Tat Tung Road Garden, Tung Chung

Dry Goods Stalls (25 nos.):-
10, 11, 12, 18, 19, 22, 23, 24, 25, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41and 42


(please see stall location at Annex I)

(please refer to item (b) in the remarks below)
Hawkers and Markets Section (Kowloon), Food and Environmental Hygiene Department

Room 202, 2/F, No. 148, Sai Yee Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon (location plan)
位置圖

Enquiry: 2309 2086
(b) Fa Hui Park, Sham Shui Po

Dry Goods Stalls (8 nos.):-
70, 71, 75, 77, 80, 81, 82 and 83

Wet Goods Stalls (11 nos.):-
158, 159, 160, 170, 171, 172, 176, 177, 178, 179 and 180

(please see stall location plan at Annex II)

(c) Morse Park, Wong Tai Sin

Dry Goods Stalls (14 nos.):-
99, 101, 105, 106, 112, 113, 117, 118, 122, 123, 124, 125, 129 and 130

Wet Goods Stalls (2 nos.):-
67 and 68

(please see stall location plan at Annex III)

Remarks
(a)
Please consult the relevant let-out offices for updated numbers and locations  of remaining stalls.
(b)
Owing to close proximity of the Lunar New Year Fair at Tat Tung Road Garden in Tung Chung to the Hong Kong International Airport, NO hydrogen-filled balloons or balloons/gas filling articles that inflated with helium gas/other gases alike in nature (including their mixtures) which would enable the inflated balloon or article to fly or float in the open air, could be sold in the stalls in the Lunar New Year Fair at Tat Tung Road Garden so as to prevent them from endangering aviation safety.

Conditions and Requirements for Letting of Stalls

3. (a)
Any person who is 18 years of age or above, treated as  “ordinarily resident in Hong Kong” under section 2 of the Immigration Ordinance (Cap. 115) can take part in the selection of remaining stalls.
  (b)
Any person who meets the requirement of item 3(a) above can only select one stall at a time.
  (c)
A stall will be allocated on a “first-come-first-served” basis. Applicants should queue up at the specified queue-up point and their priority of stall selection will be determined by their position in the queue. The Department reserves the right to withdraw any stall from letting before it is selected by an applicant.
  (d) Any person who has engaged in or committed any of the following acts will not be allowed to participate in selection of  stalls:- –
   
(i)
using dishonoured cheques or failing to pay the sum required immediately after the successful bidding at any  auction organized by the Government or selection of a stall at first-come-first-served arrangements; or
   
(ii)
mutilating, destroying, damaging or abandoning unsold flowers and plants at and in the vicinity of stalls in the previous Lunar New Year Fairs, Che Kung Festival Fair and Lam Tsuen Fong Ma Po Fair; or
   
(iii)
breached any of the following clauses stipulated in the licence agreement in respect of previous Lunar New Year Fair -
   
(1)
not to assign, sublet, transfer or otherwise part with any of the benefits or obligations of the licence agreement;
(2)
not to use the licence area for gambling or for any unlawful or immoral purpose;
(3)
not to display, show, offer for sale or sell Class II Articles (indecent) or Class III Articles (obscene) under the Control of Obscene and Indecent Articles Ordinance (Cap. 390);
(4)
failure to comply with the directive of the Government to stop conducting any activity to publicize, promote, display, show or sell any article which is incompatible with the object of the Lunar New Year Fair for all ages of the public to participate;
(5)
failure to comply with the directive of the Government to stop conducting any activity to publicize, promote, display, show or sell any article in such a manner as to obstruct the free movement of pedestrians or affect the normal operations of other licensees in the Lunar New Year Fair;
(6)
not to use any loud hailers, amplifiers or other sound devices for promoting the business which may result in causing obstruction to the free movement of pedestrians in the Lunar New Year Fair and may become a nuisance to other persons;
(7)
the height of dry goods stalls and fast food stalls shall not exceed 3 m from ground level; or
(8)
the licensee of fast food stalls not use “open fire” or fuel (other than electricity) for heating of food items.
  (e)
A selection by a person who is prohibited from participating will become null and void irrespective whether the selection has been accepted or not.
  (f)
Immediately after selection of the stall, the successful applicant is required to register in person on the spot in his/her own name  as a Licensee (body corporate or unincorporate will not be accepted) and to pay the the upset price of the selected stall in cash or by cheque (post-dated cheque will not be accepted). If the successful applicant fails to pay the sum required immediately, he/she will have to forefeit his/her right to the stall and the stall will be put up for selection by other person straight away.
  (g)
In case of payment by cheque, it must be crossed and made payable to “The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region” or “The Government of the HKSAR”. Applicants who cheques are dishonoured will be liable for the required sum in arrears and other damages or losses suffered by the Government.
  (h)
Successful applicants will be required to enter into licence agreements (“Licence Agreement”) with the Government in the form attached in Annex IV. Before signing the Licence Agreement, successful applicants should read Licence Agreement carefully. Successful applicants should also read the Pleasure Grounds Regulation, Cap. 132 sub. leg. BC at Annex V .
  (i)
Notwithstanding any provisions in this Public Notice, the Government reserves the absolute right not to enter into a Licence Agreement with any successful applicant without cause. The Government will not be responsible for any claim, legal proceeding, liability, loss, damage or any cost or expense suffered or incurred by the successful applicant.
  (j)
No smoking, recording or photo-taking is allowed at the selection venue.
  (k)
No food or drinks is allowed at the selection venue.
  (l)
Participants who are sloppily dressed will not be allowed to enter the selection venue.
  (m)
During the selection, no one shall behave in such a manner to cause undue disturbance or disorder, or in any manner whatsoever interfere with the selections of other persons or cause other persons to surrender their selections for a certain stall.  The person who commits such act will be removed and will not be allowed to enter the selection venue again until the conclusion of the selection.  Any one who uses abusive language to the officers on the spot, willfully obstructs or resists the officers concerned in the execution of their duties shall be guilty of an offence and shall be liable to prosecution by the Department.
  (n)
By making a selection, the applicant represents that he/she agrees to be bound by the above selection rules, conditions and requirements.

Number and Size of Stalls

4. The number and size of the remaining stalls concerned are as follows:-

Lunar New Year Fair Wet Goods Stalls Dry Goods Stalls
Number Size Number Size
(a) Tat Tung Road Garden Not applicable Not applicable 22 2.4m x 2m
3 3.2m x 1.5m
(b) Fa Hui Park 11 3m x 3m 8 3m x 1.5m
(c) Morse Park 2 3m x 3m 14 3m x 1.5m

Upset prices

5. The upset prices of the remaining stalls concerned are as follows:-

Lunar New Year Fair Wet Goods Stalls Dry Goods Stalls
(a) Tat Tung Road Garden Not applicable $730
(b) Fa Hui Park $5,770 $12,720
(c) Morse Park $2,450 $2,240

Duration for Setting up of Stalls (not open to public)

6. All the fair venues will be opened to the Licensees for setting up of stalls for 3 days from 7 February 2018 to 9 February 2018.

Special Note (unforeseeable reasons that will cause reduction of licence period)

7. In the event of any unforeseeable incident that happens on or before 7 February 2018, the Government will have a right to postpone the commencement date and shorten the duration of the licence period (which includes the duration for setting up stalls and the Fair period).  If the duration of the licence period is shortened, the bidding price (licence fee) paid will be refunded to the successful applicant on a pro-rata basis without interest.

Commodities on Sale at Fairs

8. There is restriction on the sale of commodities at Lunar New Year Fair stalls.  An approved list of commodities on sale at fairs is at First Schedule of the Licence Agreement.  Applicants are reminded that Aquarium Fish is deleted from permitted commodities at First Schedule. The following commodities are strictly prohibited on sale at the Fairs -

(a) Pre-cooked Fast Food )
(b) Bread and Cakes )
(c) Instant Snacks prepared on site )- except at the fast food stalls
(d) Ice-cream )
(e) Bottled and Non-bottled Drinks )
(f) Animals and Birds  
(g) Counterfeit Goods  
(h) Dangerous Articles such as Knives and Axes  
(i) Hydrogen-filled balloons*  
(j) Bottled foam and bottled aerosol streamers  
(k) Alcoholic drinks, cigarette, cigar and tobacco  

Remarks
* Applicants are reminded that, owing to close proximity of the Lunar New Year Fair at Tat Tung Road Garden in Tung Chung to the Hong Kong International Airport, NO hydrogen-filled balloons or balloons / gas filling articles that inflated with helium gas / other gases alike in nature (including their mixtures) which would enable the inflated balloon or article to fly or float in the open air, could be sold in the stalls in the Lunar New Year Fair at Tat Tung Road Garden so as to prevent them from endangering aviation safety.

9. Applicants are reminded that Licensees are not allowed to stock, display, provide, offer for sale or sell at the Fair Class II Articles (indecent) or Class III Articles (obscene) under the Control of Obscene and Indecent Articles Ordinance, Cap. 390.

Remarks
Under the Control of Obscene and Indecent Articles Ordinance, Cap. 390, obscene and indecent articles mean any material with violent, depraved and repulsive element.  Successful applicants may submit to the Obscene Articles Tribunal (the “Tribunal”) articles concerned for classification purposes.  For enquiries on the relevant procedures, fees and other details, successful applicants may consult the Tribunal at 2886 6807.  For enquiries about the Ordinance, please consult the Office for Film, Newspaper and Article Administration [Email: naa@ofnaa.gov.hk or Tel: 2676 7676].

Activities at Fairs and Use of Fair Stalls

10. Lunar New Year Fair is a traditional festive activity suitable for all ages of the public to participate.   If the Department considers that any activity conducted by the Licensee to publicize, promote, display, show or sell any article in the venue is unlawful, immoral or incompatible with the object of the Lunar New Year Fair (i.e. joyful celebration of the Lunar New Year for all ages), the Department is entitled to direct the Licensee to stop conducting such activity and the Licensee must immediately comply with such direction.
   
11. The Licensee (whether by himself or through his/her employees or agents) shall comply with all applicable legal requirements and shall not in any way act contrary to or inconsistent with any of the laws in force in Hong Kong (including the Basic Law) when carrying out the business. The Licensee must also obtain all licences, permits and/or authorisation necessary for conducting the Business at the Event.
   
12. The Licensee(whether by himself or through his/her employees or agents must not conduct any act (including chanting slogans, using language, displaying messages or signs through any medium (such as leaflets, banners, items of clothing, audio, visual or electronic devices), and holding gatherings or activities) in such a manner which, in the opinion of the Government disturb or affect public order or public safety at the Fair venue; cause or lead to a breach of the peace at or in the vicinity of the venue; obstruct the free or smooth movement of visitors; or cause any nuisance to other person; or behave otherwise than in an orderly and decent manner; and except as is necessary for conducting business in the licence area; not to bring any furniture, equipment (including loud hailers, amplifiers and other audio, visual or electronic devices), goods, chattels (including banner stands, ornaments and articles) into the Fair venue.
   
13. A Licensee must not assign or transfer any rights, benefits or obligations under the Licence Agreement to any person.
   
14. Licensees must comply with all terms and conditions in the Licence Agreement (including the rules on the use of the Fair venue in the Second Schedule to the Licence Agreement), failing which the Government will be entitled to exercise its rights under the Licence Agreement, including the right to early terminate the agreement.   The Licensee must immediately vacate the stall upon termination of the Licence Agreement.
   
15. The rules on the use of the Fair venue in the Second Schedule of the Licence Agreement include, among others, the following -
  (a)
The height of dry goods stalls and fast food stalls must not exceed 3 m from ground level;
  (b)
Stalls must not be used for gambling, or for any unlawful or immoral purposes;
  (c)
Games are not allowed to be played at the stall whether for gambling purposes or otherwise;
  (d)
Sale of goods by just showing samples / patterns is prohibited. Any goods sold at the fair venue must be immediately delivered to the customers upon their payment for the goods. The Licensee may not request any customer to tender payment at the venue pending subsequent delivery or collection of the goods at other places; and
  (e)
Pure promotion, advertising, membership/customer enrolling activities and any other activities without the sale of tangible commodities are prohibited.
     
16. Applicants (especially those who intend to use cylinders containing helium gas at the stall) are advised that in accordance with Clause 33 of Second Schedule of the Licence Agreement, Licensee of non-designated stalls must not keep, store or use helium cylinder (regardless of the quantity of which is such that a licence is not required pursuant to Regulation 74 of the Dangerous Goods (General) Regulations, Cap. 295B) in the licence area. Whereas Licensees of the designated stalls may keep, store or use helium cylinder (the quantity of helium is such that a licence is not required pursuant to Regulation 74 of the Dangerous Goods (General) Regulation, which is one cylinder of helium in the licence area.
     
17. Applicants are advised that in accordance with Condition No.24 and 26, Second Schedule of the Licence Agreement, it is necessary to maintain the Licence Area and its surroundings in a clean, tidy and serviceable repair and condition. Special attention should be drawn to keeping the ground surface of the venue in a state of good repair.

Electricity Supply

18. Illumination facilities will be provided for all Lunar New Year Fairs. No artificial lighting other than electrical lighting may be used by Licensees.  Licensees may use batteries to supply electricity for their stalls. Alternatively, they may at their own costs arrange for electrical installation works for temporary supply of electricity to their stalls.  The Department will appoint registered electrical contractors in some of the Lunar New Year Fairs (announcement about these Lunar New Year Fairs will be made during the leasing) to provide additional illumination facilities and electricity supply.  Licensees may hire the services from the registered electrical contractors appointed by the Department if they need additional illumination facilities or electricity supply.  For venues where no registered electrical contractor is appointed by the Department, Licensees who need additional illumination facilities or electricity supply may appoint a registered electrical contractor to arrange for electrical installation works for temporary supply of electricity from the power company.

Unsold Flowers and Plants

19. A Licensee must deliver up vacant possession of the licence area in a clean and hygienic condition and remove any fixtures or fittings or removable objects (such as the stall structure and all paraphernalia, together with all refuse, debris and unsold commodities (whether damaged or otherwise)) from the licence area before 7:00 a.m. on 16 February 2018. The Government reserves the right to take over or dispose of without any compensation to any person any fixtures and fittings so installed or erected and any objects not collected or removed by the Licensee.

20. A Licensee must not destroy, damage or abandon any unsold commodities at and in the vicinity of the licence area.

21. Notwithstanding the provision of paragraph 19 above, the Licensee may of his/her own accord surrender to the Department any unsold flowers and plants left behind at the stall and at no charge to the Department, before 7:00 a.m. on 16 February 2018, on the clear understanding that the Department will have absolute discretion in deciding as to whether or not to accept any or all of such flowers and plants and the manner of disposal of those flowers and plants that are accepted by the Department.

Public Enquiry

22. Any person who needs clarification on the remaining stall matter or information on stall selection matter may call the following telephone number of respective Hawkers and Markets Sections of the Department-
  (a) For Tat Tung Road Garden - 2852 4549
  (b) For the fair sites in Kowloon - 2309 2086

Food and Environmental Hygiene Department

2 January 2018

Note 1:
In case Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal No. 8 or above or a Rainstorm Black Warning is still hoisted 2 hours before the leasing remaining stalls or is hoisted/expected to be hoisted within 2 hours before the leasing, the leasing on am or pm session on that day will be cancelled and postponed to the next pm session or am of the next working day at the time and place specified on paragraph 2 above.
Note 2:
This Public Notice only contains a brief description of the Licence Agreement for applicants’ reference. Applicants should read the full Licence Agreement (at Annex IV) carefully before the selection.
Note 3:
Where there are discrepancies between the English version and the Chinese version of this Public Notice, the English version prevails.
 
Last revision date:

食物環境衞生署公告
以「先到先得」方式出租2018年農曆年宵市場餘下攤位

農曆年宵市場地點和日期

2018年農曆年宵市場將於2018年2月10日至2018年農曆年初一清晨(即2018年2月16日)舉行,為期天。在2017年11月6日開始舉行的農曆年宵市場攤位公開競投中,有十三個濕貨攤位及四十七個乾貨攤位未有租出。其相關的年宵市場地點分別如下: 

(a) 東涌達東路花園
位置圖
(b) 深水埗花墟公園
位置圖
(c) 黃大仙摩士公園
位置圖

2. 尚餘的攤位將會以先到先得方式按底價供市民租用。有關詳情如下:

日期:

二零一年一月(星期)         
二零一年一月十(星期)          
(
星期六及日除外)

時間:

上午九時三十分至下午十二時三十分;及            
下午二時三十分至四時三十分


出租地點 年宵市場攤位

食物環境衞生署
離島區環境衞生辦事處

香港中環統一碼頭道 38 號海港政府大樓 25 樓
位置圖

查詢電話 : 2852 4549

(a) 東涌達東路花園

乾貨攤位 (25 個)
10, 11, 12, 18, 19, 22, 23, 24, 25, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41及42

﹝有關的攤位位置 ,請參閱附件I

(請參閱備註(b)項)

食物環境衞生署
九龍區小販及街市組

九龍旺角洗衣街 148 號 2 字樓 202 室
位置圖

查詢電話 : 2309 2086

(b) 深水埗花墟公園

乾貨攤位 (8 個)
70, 71, 75, 77, 80, 81, 82 及 83

濕貨攤位 (11 個)
158, 159, 160, 170, 171, 172, 176, 177, 178, 179 及180

﹝有關的攤位位置,請參閱附件II

(c) 黃大仙摩士公園

乾貨攤位 (14 個)
99, 101, 105, 106, 112, 113, 117, 118, 122, 123, 124, 125, 129及130

濕貨攤位 (2 個)
67及68

﹝有關的攤位位置 ,請參閱附件III

備註
(a)
如欲查詢最新的尚餘未租出的攤位數量及位置,請致電有關的出租辦事處。
(b) 因東涌達東路花園年宵市場鄰近香港國際機場,達東路花園年宵市場攤位除不准售賣氫氣球外,亦不准售賣由氦氣/其他類似性質的氣體(包括其混合物)充填並能於空氣中飛行或飄浮的氣球/氣體灌注物,以避免影響航空安全。

參加選租的條件和規則

3. (a)
凡年滿十八歲或以上,並根據《入境條例》(第115章)第2條被視為通常居於香港人士,如有興趣經營年宵攤位,均可參加尚餘攤位選租。
  (b)
任何符合以上3(a)項人士每次只可選租一個攤位
  (c)
每一攤位將以「先到先得」方式供有興趣人士選租。選租的先後次序將以開始選租時申請人在指定地點輪候隊伍的次序為準。本署保留收回個別攤位不作出租的權利。
  (d)
任何曾參與或作出以下任何行為的人士,不得參與攤位選租: -
    (i)
曾開出空頭支票,或在政府舉辦的任何競投中投得或以「先到先得」方式租得攤位後未能即時繳付所需款項的人士;
    (ii)
曾在過往年宵攤位、車公誕市場攤位或大埔林村放馬莆新春市場准用範圍內或附近破壞、銷毀、毀爛或棄置未售出的花卉及盆栽;
    (iii)
在過往年宵攤位違反以下任何特許協議條款: -
     
(1)
不得頂讓、分租、轉讓或以其他形式放棄特許協議的任何一項利益或責任;
(2)
不得進行賭博或任何非法或不道德活動;
(3)
不得陳列、展示、要約出售、售賣《淫褻及不雅物品管制條例》(第390章)下第II類(不雅)物品或第III類(淫褻)物品;
(4)
不遵從政府指示,沒有停止進行為宣傳、推廣、陳列、展示或售賣任何並不符合年宵市場宗旨的物品的活動。
(5)
不遵從政府指示,沒有停止進行為宣傳、推廣、陳列、展示或售賣任何會阻礙年宵市場人流或影響年宵市場其他獲許可人的正常運作的物品的活動;
(6)
不得使用手提擴音器、揚聲器或其他視聽器材來推廣業務,以致阻礙年宵市場人流,並對其他人士造成滋擾;
(7)
乾貨攤檔及快餐攤檔的高度不得超過離地面三米;或
(8)
除使用電力外,快餐檔位的獲許可人不得使用“明火”或以其他燃料將食物加熱。
  (e)
凡被禁止參與本次選租的人士,即使選租成功,均被視作無效。
  (f)
選得攤位的人士於揀選後,須隨即在現場親自以個人名義登記為獲許可人(不接受以法團或非法人組織名義登記),並須以現金或支票(不接受期票)繳付每個選租攤位的底價款額。若該成功選得攤位人士未能即時繳付選租攤位款項,即喪失獲得有關攤位的權利,而該攤位會隨即推出供其他人士選租。
  (g)
如以支票付款,支票收款人必須為“香港特別行政區政府”,並必須為劃線支票。有關人士的支票若不能兌現,須就政府因其未能繳款及由此而蒙受的其他損害或損失負上法律責任。
  (h)
選得攤位的申請人須與政府簽訂附件IV夾附的特許協議,並應在簽訂特許協議前細閱其內容。選得攤位的人士應同時參閱附件V所載的《遊樂場地規例》(第132章,附屬法例BC)的條款和規定。
  (i) 儘管本公告的任何其他條款另有規定,政府保留拒絕與任何選得攤位人士簽訂特許協議的權利,並無須交代原因。政府無須承擔選得攤位人士因未能簽訂特許協議而蒙受或招致的任何申索、法律程序、法律責任或損失。
  (j) 選租場地內,不得吸煙、錄音/錄影或攝影。
  (k) 不得攜帶食物或飲品進入選租場地。
  (l) 衣履不整者不得進入選租場地。
  (m) 選租進行時,任何人均不得作出滋擾及擾亂秩序的行為,亦不得以任何形式干擾他人選租或令他人放棄選租某攤位,違者將會被逐離場,且不會在選租完結前獲准再次進場。任何人士如對在場人員使用粗言穢語、故意妨礙或抗拒有關人員執行職務,即屬犯罪,本署有權對其採取法律行動。
  (n) 申請人一旦作出選租,即表示同意接受上述選租規則和條件的約束。

攤位數目及面積

4. 尚餘攤位的數目及面積如下:—
 
年宵市場 濕貨攤位 乾貨攤位
數目 面積 數目 面積
(a) 東涌達東路花園 不適用 不適用 22 2.4米 x 2米
3 3.2米x 1.5米
(b) 花墟公園 11 3米 x 3米 8 3米 x 1.5米
(c) 摩士公園 2 3米 x 3米 14 3米 x 1.5米

底價

5. 尚餘攤位底價如下:—
 
年宵市場 濕貨攤位 乾貨攤位
(a) 東涌達東路花園 不適用 730元
(b) 花墟公園 5,770元 12,720元
(c) 摩士公園 2,450元 2,240元

搭建攤位日期(場地不向公眾開放)

6. 所有年宵市場搭建攤位的時間為三天,日期由2018年2月7日至2018年2月9日止。

特別須知(倘出現無法預料的情況導致特許期縮短

7. 倘2018年2月7日或之前出現無法預料的情況,政府有權延遲開始日期和縮短特許期(包括搭建攤位和舉行年宵的時間)。如特許期縮短,本署會把競投價格(使用費)按剩餘日期比例無息退還選得攤位的人士。

年宵攤位售賣的商品

8. 關於年宵市場攤位售賣貨品的限制,請參閱特許協議第一附表所載的准售商品一覽表。選租攤位人士請注意,觀賞魚已從上述第一附表的准售商品中刪除,年宵市場攤位嚴禁售賣下列貨品:—

(a) 預先煮熟的快餐食品 )
(b) 麵包西餅 )
(c) 即場加工處理的即食小食 ) - 快餐攤位除外
(d) 雪糕 )
(e) 樽裝及非樽裝飲品 )
(f) 動物及鳥類  
(g) 仿冒產品  
(h) 危險物品例如刀及斧頭等  
(i) 氫氣球*  
(j) 罐裝噴沫或罐裝噴霧飄帶  
(k) 酒類飲品、香煙、雪茄和煙草  

備註
*申請人請注意,因東涌達東路花園年宵市場鄰近香港國際機場,達東路花園年宵市場攤位除不准售賣氫氣球外,亦不准售賣由氦氣/其他類似性質的氣體(包括其混合物)充填並能於空氣中飛行或飄浮的氣球/氣體灌注物,以避免影響航空安全。

9.選租攤位人士請注意,獲許可人不得在年宵市場內貯存、展示、提供、要約出售或售賣《淫褻及不雅物品管制條例》(第390章)下第II類(不雅)或第III類(淫褻)物品。

備註
根據《淫褻及不雅物品管制條例》(第390章),「淫褻」及「不雅」物品是指帶有暴力、腐化和可厭成分的物品。選得攤位的人士可自行向淫褻物品審裁處(“審裁處”)呈交有關物品予以評定類別。有關手續、收費或其他詳情,可致電2886 6807向審裁處查詢。如對《淫褻及不雅物品管制條例》有任何疑問,可向電影、報刊及物品管理辦事處查詢[電郵naa@ofnaa.gov.hk或電話2676 7676]。

年宵市場活動及攤位的使用

10. 年宵市場是傳統節慶活動,適合一家老幼一同參與。倘署方認為獲許可人在場地內為宣傳、推廣、陳列、展示或售賣任何物品而進行的活動是違法,不道德,或是不符合年宵市場的宗旨(即適合不同年齡市民歡欣慶賀農曆新年),食環署有權指示獲許可人停止有關活動,而獲許可人必須立即遵從署方指示。
   
11. 獲許可人(不論其本人或透過其僱員或代理人)在經營業務時須遵守所有適用的法律規定,以及不得作出任何違反或抵觸在香港實行的法律(包括基本法)的行為。獲許可人須申領在該活動經營業務所需的各類牌照、許可證及∕或授權書。
   
12. 獲許可人不得並必須確保其僱員或代理人不會作出任何行為(包括呼喊口號、使用言語、透過任何媒介(例如小冊子、橫額、衣物、視聽器材或電子器材)展示訊息或標誌,以及進行集會或活動),其方式令政府認為可能干擾或影響年宵市場的公共秩序或公共安全、可能造成或導致場地或附近地方的安寧受破壞、阻礙遊人自由或暢通流動,或對其他人士造成滋擾等情況,或是作出擾亂秩序及不雅的行為;或除非需要在准用範圍用以經營業務,否則不能把家具、設備(包括手提擴音器、揚聲器及其他視聽器材或電子器材)、貨品、物件(包括橫額展示架、裝飾品及物品)帶入年宵市場。
   
13. 獲許可人不得向任何人士頂讓或轉讓特許協議下的任何權利、利益或責任。
   
14. 獲許可人必須遵守特許協議的全部條款及條件(包括特許協議第二附表就使用年宵市場場地事宜所訂明的規則),否則政府有權行使特許協議下的權利,包括提前終止該協議。該特許協議終止後,獲許可人必須即時將攤位騰空。
   
15. 特許協議第二附表就使用年宵市場場地事宜訂立規則,其中包括︰
  (a)
乾貨攤位和快餐攤位的高度不得距離地面超過三米;
  (b)
不得在攤位賭博或進行任何違法或不道德活動;
  (c)
不得在攤位進行任何遊戲活動,不論有關活動是否屬於賭博性質;
  (d)
售賣貨品時不得只出示樣本∕款式。獲許可人在顧客付款後,必須即場將貨品交付顧客。獲許可人不得要求顧客先就貨品即場付款,然後才在其他地方領取貨品,或將貨品送往其他地方;及
  (e)
不得進行沒有售賣實質商品而純粹推廣、宣傳或登記會員 / 顧客的活動及其他活動。
   
16. 選租攤位人士(尤其計劃在攤位使用瓶裝氦氣者)請注意,根據特許協議第二附表第33條,非指定攤位的獲許可人不得在准用範圍內存放、貯存或使用氦氣瓶(不論氦氣的分量是否等於或低於《危險品(一般)規例》(第295章附屬法例B)第74條所訂明無須領取牌照的分量)。然而,指定攤位的獲許可人可在准用範圍內存放、貯存或使用氦氣瓶(氦氣的分量須等於或低於《危險品(一般)規例》第74條所訂明無須領取牌照的分量(即一個氣瓶的氦氣))。
   
17. 選租攤位人士請注意,根據特許協議第二附表第24及第26條,獲許可人應保持准用範圍及附近地方整潔衞生。獲許可人必須採取一切合理預防措施,防止准用範圍的地面受損。

電力供應

18. 所有年宵市場已有照明設施。除電力燈具外,獲許可人不得使用其他人工照明設施。獲許可人可使用蓄電池為攤位供電,或可自費安排進行電力裝置工程為攤位臨時供電。本署會委聘註冊電業承辦商為某些年宵市場提供額外的照明設施或電力供應(這些年宵市場將於出租時公布)。如獲許可人需要額外的照明設施或電力供應,便須向註冊電業承辦商租用。在沒有本署委聘註冊電業承辦商的場地,如獲許可人需要額外的照明設施或電力供應,便須委聘註冊電業承辦商向電力公司安排電力裝置工程為攤位臨時供電。

未售出的花卉及盆栽

19. 獲許可人須在2018年2月16日上午7時前將准用範圍在清潔衞生的情況下騰空交還署方,並移除准用範圍的任何裝置或設備或可移除物件(例如檔架及全部營業工具、垃圾、廢屑及未售出的商品(不論損毀與否))。政府有權接管或處置獲許可人安裝或豎設的任何裝置及設備,或未被收回或移除的任何物品,無須向任何人作出賠償。

20. 獲許可人不得在准用範圍及其附近銷毀、毀爛或棄置任何未售出的商品。

21. 雖有上文第19段的規定,獲許可人仍可在2018年2月16日上午7時前,自願將攤位剩餘任何未售出的花卉及盆栽送交本署,不向本署收取任何費用。獲許可人同時須清楚明白,本署有絕對酌情權決定是否接收交來的任何或所有花卉或盆栽,並於接收後決定其如何處置

公眾查詢

22. 任何人士如對年宵市場餘下攤位事宜或選租資料有任何疑問,請與本署相關的小販及街市組聯絡:
  (a) 2852 4549 (達東路花園)
  (b) 2309 2086 (九龍區年宵市場)

食物環境衞生署

2018年1月2日

備註1:
倘若在選租開始舉行前兩小時或預料在該兩小時內懸掛或仍然懸掛八號或以上熱帶氣旋警告信號或黑色暴雨警告信號,原定於當日上午/下午的選租將予取消。有關的選租安排將會延期至當天下午或下一個工作天的上午於第2段所指定的時間及地點舉行。
備註2:
本公告只就是次年宵市場的特許協議作出簡介,以供選租人士參考。各位在參與選租前,應細閱整份特許協議(載於附件IV)。
備註3:
本公告的英文版和中文版如有差異,以英文版為準。
 
最近修訂日期: