memorial.gov.hk is a memorial website provided by the Food and Environmental Hygiene Department (FEHD) for the public starting from 10 June 2010 at 9:00 a.m. It aims at facilitating the public to pay tribute, show condolence, or express personal feelings to their lost loved ones at any time, and from anywhere.

Family members and friends may create a webpage at the Internet Memorial Service (www.memorial.gov.hk) for a deceased person who had used any of the following services / met any one of the following conditions:

Upon input of simple information, you can create a memorial webpage for the deceased. The service is free of charge. You will immediately receive a confirmation email at your email account if the inputted information is correct. You can press the hyperlink in the confirmation email to activate your account and start to create the webpage for the deceased. You can select thematic design layout, write the life story, upload photos and video, and set up various features in the webpage. You can also invite your friends or relatives to visit your webpage and to show condolence together.

memorial.gov.hk works anytime, anywhere. Once you connect to internet and simply input the name of the deceased, you can search and browse the public memorial webpage. Visitors can leave message there to pay tribute or cherish the memory of the lost beloved ones

Note:
The computer system of the FEHD will verify the information of the deceased who was interred or kept in a Hong Kong private cemetery or private columbarium. If the information cannot be successfully verified, the applicant may have to submit documentary proof. The application will then be handled by designated staff separately.

墳場及火葬場
墳場及火葬場>綠色殯葬>「無盡思念」網上追思服務

「無盡思念」網上追思服務

食物環境衞生署(食環署)於2010年6月10日(星期四)上午9時開始推出網上追思服務,方便市民隨時隨地追憶及悼念摰愛的逝者。

若逝者曾使用以下任何一項服務/符合以下任何一項條件,其親友均可於「無盡思念」網站(www.memorial.gov.hk)為他們建立紀念網頁:

  • 在公眾火葬場火化
  • 在食物環境衞生署紀念花園或指定香港水域撒骨灰
  • 在公眾骨灰龕安放骨灰
  • 在公眾墳場安葬
  • 逝者生前為香港居民,而其遺體或骨灰安葬或安放於香港的私營墳場或私營骨灰龕(註)
  • 在浩園或景仰園安葬
  • 食物環境衞生署骨灰暫存服務

市民只需在上述網頁輸入簡單資料,便可為逝者開設紀念網頁,申請費用全免。當輸入正確資料後,申請者便會即時收到確認電郵,點擊電郵內的超連結,便可進入該網頁為逝者開設紀念網頁;並可揀選喜愛的版面、撰寫逝者生平、上載照片、錄像及設定多項功能。市民更可邀請親友瀏覽其開設的紀念網頁,一同悼念摯愛的逝者。

網上追思不受地點及時間限制,市民可在家中或任何地方,接上互聯網,輸入逝者的姓名,便可隨時隨地搜尋及瀏覽已上載公開的紀念網頁。市民於瀏覽紀念網頁時亦可留言,以表示對逝者的懷念。

註:
安葬或安放於香港私營墳場或私營骨灰龕的逝者的資料,須經食環署的電腦系統核實。如有關系統未能核實輸入的資料,申請人可能需要提交證明文件,申請會由專人另行處理。
最近修訂日期: